Resources

David Thomas
Base Company, Inc.
678-495-1861
davidccim@yahoo.com
http://www.basecompany1031.com

Whitney Brennan
Investment Property Exchange Services Inc.
916-806-1468
whitney.brennan@ipx1031.com
http://www.ipx1031.com

Ed Mitchell
D S Murphy & Associates
678-636- 4838
emitchell@dsmurphy.com
http://www.dsmurphy.com

Cone Maddox
Dargan, Whitington & Maddox
770-738-7002
madcone@aol.com
http://www.dwmatlanta.net

Ingrid Noerenberg Ott
Everson, Huber and Associates
770-977-3000
ingridott09@gmail.com

Roger Caldwell
Caldwell-Cline Architects and Designers
770-424-3882
roger@caldwellcline.com
http://www.caldwellcline.com

Jim Croft
Croft and Associates
770-529-7714
info@croftae.com
http://www.croftae.com

Shelley Elder, Stephen T. Crane
Elder Law Firm, PLLC
404-783-2244, 678-831-2278
shelley@shelleyelder.com, scrane@shelleyelder.com
http://www.shelleyelder.com

Ned Blumenthal, David Rusnak
Weissman PC
404-962-4588, 404-962-4686
nedb@weissman.law, davidr@weissman.law
http://www.weissman.law

Lisa Morchower
Berman, Fink, Van Horn, P.C.
678-681-6041
lmorchower@bfvlaw.com
http://www.bfvlaw.com

Kevin Moore
Moore, Ingram, Johnson & Steele, LLP
770-429-1499
jkm@mijs.com
http://www.mijs.com

Parks Huff, GarvisSams, Jr.
Sams, Larkin, Huff &Balli, LLP
770-884-4819
http://www.samslarkinhuff.com

Gaskin Engineering and Surveying
Gaskin Engineering and Surveying
770-424-7168
info@gscsurvey.com
http://www.gscsurvey.com

Bobby Betterton
Betterton Surveying
678-483-0242
bettertonsurveying@live.com
http://www.bettertoninc.com

Charles H. McMillan
AEC, Inc.
770-641-1942
http://www.aecatl.com

Chris Fonzi
LOGIC Environmental
770-817-0212
chrisfonzi@logicenvironmental.com
www.logicenvironmental.com

David Huetter
United Consulting
770-209-0029
dhuetter@unitedconsulting.com
http://www.unitedconsulting.com

Mike Morris, Operations Manager
Hull’s Environmental Services
678-909-5282
mmorris@hullsenvironmental.com
http://www.hullsenvironmental.com

Philip R. Barber, PE
Geo-Hydro Engineers
770-426-7100 x 117
phil@geohydro.com
http://www.geohydro.com

Tom Skywark
Skywark Engineering
770-641-9219
http://www.skywarkengineering.com

Jeff Williamson, CBI
Spyglass Property Inspection LLC
404-285-8708
spyglasspropertyinspection@gmail.com

Don Norton
Amerispec
678-618-2088
dnorton@amerispec.net
http://www.amerispec.net

Jeff Williamson, CBI
Spyglass Property Inspections
404-285-8708
spyglasspropertyinspections@gmail.com

Ken Smith
PointeNorth Insurance Group, LLC
770-858-7540
http://www.pointenorthins.com

Mark Adams
Vinings Bank
678-384-7873
http://www.viningsbank.com

Melanie Brown, Senior VP, SBA Business Development Officer
Seacoast Commerce Bank
678-296-9350
mbrown@sccombank.com
www.sccombank.com

Greg Griggs
Hamilton State Bank
678-569-4248
http://www.hamiltonstatebank.com

Ed Long
State Bank & Trust
404-266-4244
http://www.statebt.com

Rocky Kaufman
KW Commercial Atlanta-Perimeter North
770.992.3356
rockyk@kw.com

Don Edwards
DBE Properties LLC
770-324-3457
dbedwardsjr@gmail.com

Information Request

Leave this empty:

Login / Register

Please register or login to view this information.

Leave this empty:


Or Register Here

Leave this empty: